NASCSP Racial Equity Workgroup

Group Members

Beverly Buchanan, CSBG
Region 3, AR
Ph: (501) 682-8720
beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov
Jenae Bjelland, NASCSP
NASCSP, DC
bjelland@nascsp.org
Matt Fitzgerald, CSBG
Region 2, VA
Ph: (804) 726-7142
matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov
Leslie Taylor, CSBG
Region 5,  CA
Ph: (916) 576-7192
leslie.taylor@csd.ca.gov
Angela Fraser, CSBG
Region 1,  MD
Ph: (301) 429-7516
pangela.fraser@maryland.gov
Troy Cucchiara, WAP
Region 3,  NM
Ph: (505) 767-2256
tcucchiara@housingnm.org
Karen Keith, CSBG
Region 3, TX 
Ph: (512) 475-0471
karen.keith@tdhca.state.tx.us
Stephanie Insinna-Sahondo, WAP
Region 4, CO
Ph: (720) 384-4220
stephanie.insinna-sahondo@state.co.us
Lynette Praster, WAP and CSBG
Region 1, PA
Ph: (717) 720-1350
lpraster@pa.gov
Amanda Rains, WAP
Region 5, WA
Ph: (360) 522-0898
amanda.rains@commerce.wa.gov
Jonathan Ballew, NASCSP
Ph: (202) 370-3661
jballew@nascsp.org
Paige Milson, NASCSP
Ph: (202) 370-3619
pmilson@nascsp.org
Katy Kujawski, NASCSP
Ph: (202) 370-3665
kkujawski@nascsp.org
Muska Kamran, CSBG 
Ph: (202) 370-3664
mkamran@nascsp.org
Khari Grant, NASCSP
Ph: (202) 370-3619
kgrant@nascsp.org