Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 

Willie Fobbs,

President – VA

Ph: 804-371-7133

willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

Beverly Buchanan,

Vice President – AR

Ph: 501-682-8720

beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

 

Matt Fitzgerald,

Treasurer – VA

Ph: 804-726-7142

matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

 

Joseph Pereira,

Secretary – CO

Ph: 303-866-4663

joseph.pereira@state.co.us

 

Ditzah Wooden-Wade,

CSBG Program Chair – MA

Ph: 617-573-1435

ditzah.wooden-wade@mass.gov

 

Bruce Hagen,

WAP Program Chair – ND

Ph: 701-665-4496

bahagen@nd.gov

 

Bill Brand,

Past President – IA

Ph: 515-281-3268

bill.brand@iowa.gov


Regional Representatives

 

Region I

 

Ceasar McClain, CSBG – DE

Ph: 303-255-9130

ceasar.mcclain@state.de.us

 

Kiahnna Burney, WAP – MD

Ph: 301-429-7793

kiahnna.burney@maryland.gov

 

Region II

 

Davina Chester, CSBG – GA

Ph: 404-463-8047

dachester@dhr.state.ga.us

 

Andrea Schroer, WAP – GA

Ph: 404-584-1137

andrea@gefa.ga.gov

 

Region III

 

Jonie Smith, CSBG – LA

Ph: 225-342-4337

jsmith3@lwc.la.gov

 

Gwen Howe, WAP – IA

Ph: 515-281-3988

gwen.howe@iowa.gov

Region IV

 

Randall Hunt, CSBG – OH

Ph: 614-466-6207

randall.hunt@development.ohio.gov

 

Jeffery Heino, WAP – WI

Ph: 608-264-8801

jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov

 

Region V

 

Sylmia Britt, CSBG – CA

Ph: 916-576-5323

sylmia.britt@csd.ca.gov

 

Amanda Rains, WAP – WA

Ph: 360-725-2980

amanda.rains@commerce.wa.gov


Regional Alternate Representatives

 

Region I

 

Sarah Phillips, CSBG – VT

Ph: 802-585-9281

sarah.phillips@vermont.gov

 

Karen Brooks, WAP – MD

Ph: 301-429-7809

karen.brooks1@maryland.gov

Region II

 

Tina Ruffin, CSBG – MS

Ph: 601-359-4768

tina.ruffin@mdhs.ms.gov

 

Susan Hill, WAP – VA

Ph: 804-371-0671

susan.hill@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

Region III

 

Laura Saintey, CSBG – TX

Ph: 512-475-3854

laura.saintey@tdhca.state.tx.us

 

Robert Garber, WAP – MO

Ph: 573-522-6930

robert.garber@ded.mo.gov

 

Region IV

 

Kathleen Skoglund, CSBG – SD

Ph: 605-367-5444

kathleen.skoglund@state.sd.us

 

Melanie Sanford, WAP – MI

Ph: 517-241-9129

sanfordm@michigan.gov

Region V

Karen Dunn, CSBG – WA

Ph: 360-725-2822

karen.dunn@commerce.wa.gov

 

Brad Carpenter, WAP – UT

Ph: 801-468-0134

bcarpenter@utah.gov