Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Willie Fobbs,
President – VA
Ph: 804-371-7133
willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov

Beverly Buchanan,
Vice President – AR
Ph: 501-682-8720
beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

Matt Fitzgerald,
Treasurer – VA
Ph: 804-726-7142
matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

Melanie Sanford,
Secretary – MI
Ph: 517-241-4871
sanfordm2@michigan.gov
Ditzah Wooden-Wade,
CSBG Program Chair – MA
Ph: 617-573-1435
ditzah.wooden-wade@mass.gov
Bruce Hagen,
WAP Program Chair – ND
Ph: 701-665-4496
bahagen@nd.gov
Bill Brand,
Past President – IA
Ph: 515-281-3268
bill.brand@iowa.gov

Regional Representatives

Region I

Stuart Campbell, CSBG – MD
Ph: 301-429-7522
stuart.campbell@maryland.gov

Khianna Burney, WAP – MD
Ph: 301-429-7793
kiahnna.burney@maryland.gov

Region II

Rhoda Talley, CSBG – AL
Ph: 334-242-5412
rhoda.talley@adeca.alabama.gov

Andrea Schroer, WAP – GA
Ph: 404-584-1137
andrea@gefa.ga.gov

Region III
Laura Saintey, CSBG – TX
Ph: 512-475-3854
laura.saintey@tdhca.state.tx.us

Gwen Howe, WAP – IA
Ph: 515-281-3988
gwen.howe@iowa.gov

Region IV

Randall Hunt, CSBG – OH
Ph: 614-466-6207
randall.hunt@development.ohio.gov

Jeffery Heino, WAP – WI
Ph: 608-264-8801
jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov

Region V

Sylmia Britt, CSBG – CA
Ph: 916-576-5323
sylmia.britt@csd.ca.gov

Amanda Rains, WAP – WA
Ph: 360-725-2980
amanda.rains@commerce.wa.gov


Regional Alternate Representatives

Region I

Sarah Phillips, CSBG – VT
Ph: 802-585-9281
sarah.phillips@vermont.gov

Karen Brooks, WAP – MD
Ph: 301-429-7809
karen.brooks1@maryland.gov

Region II

Shelly Woda, CSBG – WV
Ph: 304-558-2234
shelly.j.woda@wv.gov

Susan Hill, WAP – VA
Ph: 804-371-0671
susan.hill@dhcd.virginia.gov

Region III

Gayla Delgado, CSBG – NM
Ph: 505-827-7251
gayla.delgado2@state.nm.us

Robert Garber, WAP – MO
Ph: 573-522-6930
robert.garber@ded.mo.gov

Region IV

Shawna Peña, CSBG – WY
Ph: 307-777-2899
shawna.pena1@wyo.gov

Jake McAlpine, WAP – MN
Ph: 651-539-1866
jake.mcalpine@state.mn.us

Region V
Karen Dunn, CSBG – WA
Ph: 360-725-2822
karen.dunn@commerce.wa.gov

Brad Carpenter, WAP – UT
Ph: 801-468-0134
bcarpenter@utah.gov