Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Beverly Buchanan,
President – AR
Ph: 501-682-8720
beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

Matt Fitzgerald,
Vice President – VA
Ph: 804-726-7142
matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

Melanie Sanford,
Secretary – MI
Ph: 517-285-0412
sanfordm2@michigan.gov

Robert Garber,
Treasurer – MO
Ph: 573-522-6930
robert.garber.dnr.mo.gov

Stuart Campbell,
CSBG Program Chair – MD
Ph: 301-429-7522
stuart.campbell@maryland.gov

Jeffery Heino,
WAP Program Chair – WI
Ph: 608-264-8801
jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov@wisconsin.gov

Willie Fobbs,
Past President – VA 
Ph: 804-371-7133
willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov


Regional Representatives

Region I

Ditzah Wooden-Wade, CSBG – MA
Ph: 617-573-1435
ditzah.wooden-wade@mass.gov

Joshua Larose, WAP – VT
Ph: 802-585-6697
joshua.larose@vermont.gov

Region II

Shelly Woda, CSBG – WV
Ph: 304-957-2075
shelly.j.woda@wv.gov

Mark Adams, WAP – WV
Ph: 304-957-2007
mark.a.adams@wv.gov

Region III
Laura Saintey, CSBG – TX
Ph: 512-475-3854
laura.saintey@tdhca.state.tx.us

Gwen Howe, WAP – IA
Ph: 515-281-3988
gwen.howe@iowa.gov

Region IV

Shawna Peña, CSBG – WY
Ph: 307-777-2899
shawna.pena1@wyo.gov

Ryan Harry, WAP – CO
Ph: 303-866-2262
ryan.harry@state.co.us

Region V

Karen Dunn, CSBG – WA
Ph: 360-725-2822
karen.dunn@commerce.wa.gov

Brad Carpenter, WAP – UT
Ph: 801-468-0134
blcarpenter@utah.gov

Regional Alternate Representatives

Region I

Cassandra Norfleet-Johnson, CSBG – CT
Ph: 860-424-5408
cassandra.norfleet-johnson@ct.gov

Karen Brooks, WAP – MD
Ph: 301-429-7809
karen.brooks1@maryland.gov

Region II

Rhoda Talley, CSBG – AL
Ph: 334-242-5412
rhoda.talley@adeca.alabama.gov

Trent Williams, WAP – AL
Ph: 334-242-5373
trent.williams@adeca.alabama.gov

Region III

Gayla Delgado, CSBG – NM
Ph: 505-709-5782
gayla.delgado2@state.nm.us

Scott Kuhn, WAP – KS
Ph: 785-217-2048
SKuhn@kshousingcorp.org

Region IV

Veronica Watson, CSBG – IN
Ph: 317-234-5825
vwatson@ihcda.in.gov

Bruce Hagen, WAP – ND
Ph: 701-665-4496
bahagen@nd.gov

Region V

Leslie Taylor, CSBG – CA
Ph: 916-576-7192
leslie.taylor@csd.ca.gov

Amanda Rains, WAP – WA
Ph: 360-725-0898
amanda.rains@commerce.wa.gov