Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Beverly Buchanan, President – AR
Ph: 501-682-8720
beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

Matt Fitzgerald, Vice President – VA
Ph: 804-726-7142
matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

Melanie Sanford, Secretary – MI
Ph: 517-285-0412
sanfordm2@michigan.gov

Robert Garber, Treasurer – MO
Ph: 573-522-6930
robert.garber@dnr.mo.gov

Stuart Campbell, CSBG Program Chair – MD
Ph: 301-429-7522
stuart.campbell@maryland.gov

Jeffery Heino, WAP Program Chair – WI
Ph: 608-264-8801
jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov

Willie Fobbs, Past President – VA
Ph: 804-371-7133
willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov

Regional Representatives

Region I

Ditzah Wooden-Wade, CSBG – MA
Ph: 617-573-1435
ditzah.wooden-wade@mass.gov

Joshua Larose, WAP – VT
Ph: 802-585-6697
joshua.larose@vermont.gov

Region II

Shelly Woda, CSBG – WV
Ph: 304-957-2075
shelly.j.woda@wv.gov

Keli Reynolds, WAP – KY
Ph: 502-564-7630
kreynolds@kyhousing.org

Region III

Gayla Delgado, CSBG – NM
Ph: 505-709-5782
gayla.delgado2@state.nm.us

Scott Kuhn, WAP – KS
Ph: 785-217-2048
SKuhn@kshousingcorp.org

Region IV

Shawna Peña, CSBG – WY
Ph: 307-777-2899
shawna.pena1@wyo.gov

Stephanie Insinna-Sahondo, WAP – CO
Ph: 720-384-4220
stephanie.insinna-sahondo@state.co.us

Region V

Karen Dunn, CSBG – WA
Ph: 360-725-2822
karen.dunn@commerce.wa.gov

Seth Kolodziejski, WAP – WA
Ph: 360-688-8189
seth.kolo@commerce.wa.gov

Regional Alternate Representatives

Region I

Cassandra Norfleet-Johnson, CSBG – CT
Ph: 860-424-5408
cassandra.norfleet-johnson@ct.gov

OPEN, WAP – MD

Region II

Rhoda Talley, CSBG – AL
Ph: 334-242-5412
rhoda.talley@adeca.alabama.gov

Mark Adams, WAP – WV
Ph: 304-206-6189
mark.a.adams@wv.gov

Region III

OPEN, CSBG

Troy Cucchiara, WAP – NM
Ph: 505-767-2256
tcucchiara@housingnm.org

Region IV

OPEN, CSBG

Maddy Kamalay, WAP – MI
Ph: 517-230-7370
kamalaym@michigan.gov

Region V

Leslie Taylor, CSBG – CA
Ph: 916-576-7192
leslie.taylor@csd.ca.gov

Mimi Burbage, WAP – AK
Ph: 907-529-1999
mburbage@ahfc.us