Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Jeannie Chaffin, Interim Executive Director – DC
jchaffin@nascsp.org

Beverly Buchanan, President – AR
Ph: 501-682-8720
beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

Melanie Sanford, Vice President– MI
Ph: 517-285-0412
mdhhs-bcaeo@michigan.gov

Matt Fitzgerald, Secretary – VA
Ph:
804-726-7142
matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

Robert Garber, Treasurer – MO
Ph: 573-522-6930
robert.garber@dnr.mo.gov

Leslie Taylor, CSBG Program Chair – CA
Ph: 916-576-7192
leslie.taylor@csd.ca.gov

Jeffery Heino, WAP Program Chair – WI
Ph: 608-264-8801
jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov

Regional Representatives

Region I

Cassandra Norfleet-Johnson, CSBG – CT
Ph: 860-424-5408
cassandra.norfleet-johnson@ct.gov 

Joshua Larose, WAP – VT
Ph: 802-585-6697
joshua.larose@vermont.gov

Region II

Cynthia Bryant, CSBG – GA
Ph: 404-463-1679
cynthia.bryant@dhs.ga.gov

Keli Reynolds, WAP – KY
Ph: 502-564-7630
kreynolds@kyhousing.org

Region III

Rhea Woods, CSBG – LA
Ph: 225-342-7686
rwoods@lwc.la.gov

Scott Kuhn, WAP – KS
Ph: 785-217-2048
SKuhn@kshousingcorp.org

Region IV

Shawna Peña, CSBG – WY
Ph: 307-777-2899
shawna.pena1@wyo.gov

Stephanie Insinna-Sahondo, WAP – CO
Ph: 720-384-4220
stephanie.insinna-sahondo@state.co.us

Region V

Karen Dunn, CSBG – WA
Ph: 360-725-2822
karen.dunn@commerce.wa.gov

Seth Kolodziejski, WAP – WA
Ph: 360-688-8189
seth.kolo@commerce.wa.gov

Regional Alternate Representatives

Region I

Tamara Fahey, CSBG – MA
Ph: 671-573-1434
tamara.fahey@mass.gov

Brad Fenton-Snell, WAP-ME
Ph: 207-626-4639
bfentonsnell@mainehousing.org

Region II

Shelly Woda, CSBG – WV
Ph: 304-957-2075
shelly.j.woda@wv.gov

Matthew Melton, WAP – SC
Ph: 803-734-9861
matthew.melton@admin.sc.gov

Region III

Karen Keith, CSBG – TX
Ph: 512-475-0471
karen.keith@tdhca.state.tx.us

Troy Cucchiara, WAP – NM
Ph: 505-767-2256
tcucchiara@housingnm.org

Region IV

Anna Sainsbury, CSBG – WI
Ph:(608) 422-6270
anna.sainsbury@wisconsin.gov

Maddy Kamalay, WAP – MI
Ph: 517-230-7370
kamalaym@michigan.gov

Region V

Leeann Marx, CSBG – OR
Ph: (503) 979-3053
leeann.marx@oregon.gov

Mimi Burbage, WAP – AK
Ph: 907-529-1999
mburbage@ahfc.us