Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 

Willie Fobbs,

President – VA

Ph: 804-371-7133

willie.fobbs@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

Beverly Buchanan,

Vice President – AR

Ph: 501-682-8720

beverly.buchanan@dhs.arkansas.gov

 

Matt Fitzgerald,

Treasurer – VA

Ph: 804-726-7142

matt.fitzgerald@dss.virginia.gov

 

Melanie Sanford,

Secretary – MI

Ph: 517-285-0412

sanfordm2@michigan.gov

 

Ditzah Wooden-Wade,

CSBG Program Chair – MA

Ph: 617-573-1435

ditzah.wooden-wade@mass.gov

 

Bruce Hagen,

WAP Program Chair – ND

Ph: 701-665-4496

bahagen@nd.gov

 

Bill Brand,

Past President – IA

Ph: 515-281-3268

bill.brand@iowa.gov


Regional Representatives

 

Region I

 

Stuart Campbell, CSBG – MD

Ph: 301-429-7522

stuart.campbell@maryland.gov

 

Khianna Burney, WAP – MD

Ph: 301-429-7793

kiahnna.burney@maryland.gov

 

Region II

 

Rhoda Talley, CSBG – AL

Ph: 334-242-5412

rhoda.talley@adeca.alabama.gov

 

Andrea Schroer, WAP – GA

Ph: 404-584-1137

andrea@gefa.ga.gov

 

Region III

 

Vacant CSBG

 

Gwen Howe, WAP – IA

Ph: 515-281-3988

gwen.howe@iowa.gov

Region IV

 

Randall Hunt, CSBG – OH

Ph: 614-466-6207

randall.hunt@development.ohio.gov

 

Jeffery Heino, WAP – WI

Ph: 608-264-8801

jeff.heino@wisconsin.gov

 

Region V

 

Sylmia Britt, CSBG – CA

Ph: 916-576-5323

sylmia.britt@csd.ca.gov

 

Amanda Rains, WAP – WA

Ph: 360-725-2980

amanda.rains@commerce.wa.gov


Regional Alternate Representatives

 

Region I

 

Sarah Phillips, CSBG – VT

Ph: 802-585-9281

sarah.phillips@vermont.gov

 

Karen Brooks, WAP – MD

Ph: 301-429-7809

karen.brooks1@maryland.gov

 

Region II

 

Sharon Vinyard, CSBG – KY

Ph: 502-564-3440 x3693

sharon.vinyard@ky.gov

 

Susan Hill, WAP – VA

Ph: 804-371-0671

susan.hill@dhcd.virginia.gov

 

Region III

 

Laura Saintey, CSBG – TX

Ph: 512-475-3854

laura.saintey@tdhca.state.tx.us

 

Robert Garber, WAP – MO

Ph: 573-522-6930

robert.garber@ded.mo.gov

 

Region IV

 

Shawna Pena, CSBG – WY

Ph: 307-777-2899

shawna.pena1@wyo.gov

 

Jake McAlpine, WAP – MN

Ph: 651-539-1866

jake.mcalpine@state.mn.us

 

Region V

Karen Dunn, CSBG – WA

Ph: 360-725-2822

karen.dunn@commerce.wa.gov

 

Brad Carpenter, WAP – UT

Ph: 801-468-0134

bcarpenter@utah.gov