The State of Poverty
The State of Poverty
The State of Poverty
111 K Street, NE Suite 300 Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.370.3657
State Contacts
Below you will find contact information for the state administrators of the Community Services Block Grant and Weatherization Assistance Program. To select a state, please use either the drop down menu or the interactive map. We hope you find this resource helpful and easy to use.

State Search:
- or -
Freeeform Search:

DelawareNew JerseyRhode IslandMassachusettsConnecticutMichiganPennsylvaniaNew YorkNew HampshireVermontMaineLouisianaMissouriWest VirginiaVirginia Massachusetts Rhode Island New Hampshire Georgia South Carolina Vermont Delaware North Carolina Connecticut Maryland Alabama New Jersey Mississippi Utah Arizona Nevada California Washington Oregon Idaho New Mexico Montana Wyoming North Dakota South Dakota Texas Minnesota Oklahoma Arkansas Kansas Nebraska Iowa Illinois Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Ohio Wisconsin Puerto Rico Northern Mariana Islands Guam Virgin Islands Florida American Samoa Alaska Hawaii Colorado District of Columbia Maryland United States map of states Rhode Island New Jersey Delaware
Region 1 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Jersey
    New York, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, and District of Columbia
Region 2 Virginia, West Virginia , North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida,
    Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, and Puerto Rico
Region 3 Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Iowa
    Missouri, Nebraska, and Virgin Islands
Region 4 Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota
    Montana, Wyoming, and Colorado
Region 5 California, Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah
    Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa, and Guam

NASCSP CSBG State Members

Pauletta Bourne
Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Grants Administrator III
Address: 455 Third Avenue
Suite 140
Fairbanks, AK 99701-4737
Phone: (907) 451-2721
HHS Region: 6

Debi Kruse
Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Local Government Specialist V
Address: 455 Third Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks , AK 99701
Phone: (907) 465-5541
NASCSP WAP State Members

Mimi Burbage
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Program Coordinator, Research & Rural Development Department
Address: 4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99510
Phone: (907) 330-8192

Michael Carlson
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Energy Specialist
Address: 4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99510
Phone: (907) 330-8163

To update your state contact information, click here.

© Copyright NASCSP 2018. All Rights Reserved. | Site Designed by: DC Web Designers, a Washington DC web design company